Share |

Bob Golobish
Vice President of Advancement
bgolobish@scecina.org 
317-356-6377 ext. 1312
 
 
 
Rose Branson
Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator
rbranson@scecina.org 
317-356-6377 ext. 1319 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mandy Crandell 
Graphic Designer & Publications Coordinator
mcrandell@scecina.org
317-356-6377 ext. 1333
 
Jean Donlan '85  
Director of Community Engagement 
jdonlan@scecina.org 
317-352-3282

Jim McGuinness ‘68 
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
jmcguinness@scecina.org 
317-352-3227 ext. 1302


Miriam Medina
Director of Enrollment Management
mmedina@scecina.org
317-352-3287 ext. 1311 
 
 
 


Beth Murphy
Director of Marketing Communications
bmurphy@scecina.org 
317-352-3225 ext. 1101

OPEN  
 
 
 
 

Enrollment Management Assistant

317-356-6377 ext. 1317


Gia Spaulding
Donor Database Manager and Advancement Coordinator
gspaulding@scecina.org 
317-352-3229 ext. 1308