Share |

Cheerleading Squad Announced for 2013 Football Season

Congratulations to the following students who have been named to the Cheerleading Squad for the 2013 football season:

Sheryl Aparicio '14
Jennifer Arredondo '14
Elizabeth Gallagher '15
Julia Blastic '15
Aubrie Bishop '16
Audrey Vantwoud '16
Christa Ewing '16
Madeline Gray '16
Ally Bilyou '16
Abby Brown '16
Michaela Heil '16
Kim Hornsby '16
Lauren Gray '17
Alexis Pryor '17

3 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
You made some good points there. I looked on the web for additional information about the issue and found
most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

Tue, June 4, 2019 @ 5:56 PM

2. wrote:
What's up everybody, here every person is sharing these familiarity, so it's pleasant to read this webpage, and I used to pay a visit
this webpage everyday.

Fri, June 21, 2019 @ 9:19 PM

3. wrote:
It's actually very complex in this full of activity life
to listen news on Television, so I only use web for that purpose, and take the most recent news.

Wed, July 10, 2019 @ 8:03 PM

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.