Share |

Club Moderators

Club Name

Moderator

E-mail


A Promise to Keep


Mrs. Hendricks, Mrs. Tracy Foor, Ms. Angie Pometto
tfoor@scecina.org

Academic Super Bowl 

Mrs. Sarah Smith, Ms. Ka'Lena Cuevas, Ms. Elizabeth Williams, Mr. Elijah Sanders

ssmith@scecina.org

Brain Game
 
Mr. Sinclair
csinclair@scecina.org
Boys Volleyball

Mrs. Brake

pbrake@scecina.org
Debate Club

Mr. Smith, Ms. Carson, Mr. Sanders


 ecarson@scecina.org

Fall Play

Mr. Swift

aswift@scecina.org


French Club 


Mrs. Biela
lbiela@scecina.org

Key Club

Mrs. Biela


 lbiela@scecina.org

Latin Club

Ms. Syverson

ssyverson@scecina.org

Literary Arts Club


Ms. Ka'Lena Cuevas

kcuevas@scecina.org

National Honor Society 


Mr. Therber, Mrs. Therber, Mrs. Sausser

jtherber@scecina.org

Pipe and Drum Corp


 Mr. John Hegarty


jhegarty@scecina.org

Rho Kappa


Mr. Smith, Mr. Sanders


asmith@scecina.org


Right to Life 


Mr. Maslar

jmaslar@scecina.org
 
Robotics


Mr. Smith

ansmith@scecina.org

Rock Band 


Mr. Glowinski, Mr. Rash

daglowinski@scecina.org

Senior Retreat

Ms. Zeh

mzeh@scecina.org

Spanish Club

Mrs. Knight

Mrs. Leffler

dknight@scecina.org

jleffler@scecina.org


Spring Musical

Mr. Swift
aswift@scecina.org

Step Team

 

Ms. Cumberlander

 


fgomez@scecina.org

Student Ambassadors 


Mr. Branson

tbranson@scecina.org

Student Council

Mrs. Brake

pbrake@scecina.org

TV Productions

Mr. Tuley

ctuley@scecina.org

Yearbook

Mr. Tuley

ctuley@scecina.org