Share |
     Program
  Coach  Email

 Athletic Director                      

 Jason Kehrer                       jkehrer@scecina.org                           
 
 Baseball

 Dave Gandolph
 davidgandolph@yahoo.com
 
 Boys Basketball

 Rob New rnbasketball10@yahoo.com

 Boys Golf

 Ott Hurrle ohurrle@scecina.org

 Boys Soccer
 
 Jesse Purvis jpurvis@scecina.org

 Boys Tennis

 Tyler Douthitt

 tdouthitt7@gmail.com


 Cheerleading
 
 Kirstin Vantwoud kvantwoud@indyhumane.org 

 Cross Country
 
 Ryan Keen 
 rckeen@att.net 



 Football
 
 Ott Hurrle ohurrle@scecina.org
 
 Girls Basketball

 Jim McNulty mcnultycpa@sbcglobal.net 

 Girls Golf

 Pat Miles patmiles21@yahoo.com

 Girls Soccer

 Ellen Walsh ewalsh@scecina.org
 
 Girls Tennis

 Angie Therber atherber@ollindy.org
 
 Gymnastics

 Allison Delaney  adelaney@nwshelbyschools.org  

 Softball

 Cory Gray  graycory028@gmail.com

 Swimming
 
 Jason Kehrer
 jkehrer@scecina.org 
 
 Track & Field

 Ryan Keen rckeen@att.net
 
 Track & Field (girls)

 Marvin Greathouse mgreathouse@scecina.org
 
 Volleyball

 Kevin Griffin
 griffinK100usa@netscape.net
 
 Wrestling

 Bobby Sponsel
 bsponsel85@gmail.com