Share |

 

Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
www.scecina.org
Tel: 317.356.6377
Fax: 317.322.4287


Our dedicated faculty and staff are available via email and telephone. If you are looking to call a faculty or staff member who does not have a direct line please dial the school telephone number 317.356.6377 and then the extension listed under his or her name.


   

President Joe Therber
jtherber@scecina.org
317.352.3282

 
Principal John Hegarty
jhegarty@scecina.org
317.356.6377, ext. 1116

Name  Title Extension  Email Address
Abelein, Kelsey Director of Enrollment Management 1311 kabelein@scecina.org
Black, Matt Science Teacher 1011 mblack@scecina.org
Boyd, Terry Math Teacher 1215 tboyd@scecina.org
Brake, Pam Business TEacher 1220 pbrake@scecina.org
Brooks, Carmen Spanish Teacher 1106 cbrooks@scecina.org
Brown, Julie Food Service Manager 1017 jbrown@scecina.org
Calton, Aaron Catholic Theology Teacher 1201 acalton@scecina.org
Chorpenning, Andrew Spanish Teacher 1102 achorpenning@scecina.org
Clinger, Ivette Asst. Tuition Manager 1325 iclinger@scecina.org
Corn, Jeremy Director of Guidance 1321 jcorn@scecina.org
Dellacca, David VP Technology 1019  ddellacca@scecina.org 
Donlan, Jean  Assistant to President  1303  jdonlan@scecina.org 
Echelbarger, Marianne  Science Teacher  1001  mechelbarger@scecina.org 
Fettig, Stephanie  Latin Teacher 1209  sfettig@scecina.org
Fix, Amy  Spanish Teacher  1102  afix@scecina.org 
Foor, Tracy  Administrative Asst.  1119  tfoor@scecina.org 
Gallagher, Cari  Enrollment / Athletic Asst.  1317  cgallagher@scecina.org 
Getty, Jeff  Social Studies Teacher  1205  jgetty@scecina.org 
Glowinski, Donnie  Music Teacher  1006  dglowinski@scecina.org 
Golobish, Bob VP of Advancement  1312  bgolobish@scecina.org 
Guldner, Curt Health Teacher  1118  cguldner@scecina.org 
Hackett, Sr. Sheila  Library  1109  shackett@scecina.org 
Hardin, Chad  Health Teacher  1112  chardin@scecina.org 
Hegarty, John  Principal  1116  jhegarty@scecina.org 
Heim, Blake  Science Teacher  1005  bheim@scecina.org 
Hemmelgarn, Cindy  VP Finance / Operations  1310  chemmelgarn@scecina.org 
Hollowell, Diane  Math Teacher  1222  dhollowell@scecina.org 
Huntoon, Kalynn  Guidance Counselor  1114  khuntoon@scecina.org 
Hurrle, Ott Health / Econ. Teacher 1314  ohurrle@scecina.org 
Kehrer, Jason  Athletic Director  1111  jkehrer@scecina.org 
Klaiber, Kevin Catholic Theology Teacher 1202  kklaiber@scecina.org 
Knight, Diane  Master Teacher  1117  dknight@scecina.org 
Layton, Karen  Bookstore Manager 1115  klayton@scecina.org 
Leonhardt, Natalie  Math Teacher  1221  nleonhardt@scecina.org 
Lowe, Rebeccah  Social Studies Teacher  1112  rlowe@scecina.org
McCarthy, Kara  Catholic Theology Teacher  1203  kmccarthy@scecina.org 
McGuinness, Jim  Director of Development  1302  jmcguinness@scecina.org 
Murphy, Beth  Dir. of Marketing / Communications  1101  bmurphy@scecina.org 
Okerson, Maureen  Tuition Manager  1306  mokerson@scecina.org 
Paras, Mark Dean of Students  1120  mparas@scecina.org 
Poole, John  Director of Facilities NA jpoole@scecina.org
Purcell, Brad  English Teacher  1218  bpurcell@scecina.org 
Purvis, Jesse  English Teacher  1213  jpurvis@scecina.org 
Rector, Alice  Athletic Trainer  1016  arector@scecina.org 
Rosswurm, Nikki  Social Studies Teacher  1206  nrosswurm@scecina.org 
Rowe, Maureen   Business Assistant  1305  mrowe@scecina.org 
Shaffer, Rachel  English Teacher  1110  rshaffer@scecina.org 
Siap, Maria  Director of Campus Ministry  1320  msiap@scecina.org 
Sinclair, Dee Ann  Science Teacher  1003  dsinclair@scecina.org 
Sinclair, Paul  Art Teacher  1010  psinclair@scecina.org 
Smith, Andrew Social Studies Teacher 1217  asmith@scecina.org
Smith, Sarah  Science Teacher  1002  ssmith@scecina.org 
Spaulding, Gia  Advancement Coordinator  1308  gspaulding@scecina.org 
Spurlin, Dave  Asst. Director of Facilities  1323  dspurlin@scecina.org 
Thedwall, Heidi  French Teacher  1104  hthedwall@scecina.org 
Therber, Joseph  President  1301  jtherber@scecina.org 
Timpe, Rose  Donor Relations Coordinator 1319  rtimpe@scecina.org 
Tucker, Patricia  English Teacher  1211  ptucker@scecina.org 
Tuley, Chad  Media Production  1007  ctuley@scecina.org 
Van Benton, Lee Ann  Resource Teacher  1103  lvanbenton@scecina.org 
Wetzel, Kathryn  English Teacher  1219  kwetzel@scecina.org 
Williams, Elizabeth  Math Teacher 1207  ewilliams@scecina.org 
Williamson, Casady  Receptionist  1107  cwilliamson@scecina.org 
Zeh-Fulford, Margaret  Catholic Theology Teacher  1204  mzeh@scecina.org
Zobel, Bridget  Social Worker  1121  bzobel@scecina.org