Share |

 

Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
scecina.org
Tel: 317.356.6377
Fax: 317.322.4287


Our dedicated faculty and staff are available via email and telephone. If you are looking to call a faculty or staff member who does not have a direct line, please dial the school telephone number 317.356.6377 and then the extension listed under his or her name.


  

President Joe Therber
jtherber@scecina.org
317.352.3282

 
Principal John Hegarty
jhegarty@scecina.org
317.356.6377, ext. 1116

Name TitleExtension Email Address
Abelein, KelseyDirector of Enrollment Management1311kabelein@scecina.org
Black, MattScience Teacher1112mblack@scecina.org
Brake, PamBusiness Teacher1220pbrake@scecina.org
Brooks, CarmenSpanish Teacher1106cbrooks@scecina.org
Brown, JulieFood Service Manager1017jbrown@scecina.org
Clinger, IvetteTuition Assistant1325iclinger@scecina.org
Crandell, MandyPublications Coordinator/Graphic Designer1333mcrandell@scecina.org
Corn, JeremyDirector of Guidance1321jcorn@scecina.org
Dellacca, DavidVice President of Technology1019 ddellacca@scecina.org 
Donlan, Jean Director of Community Engagement1303 jdonlan@scecina.org 
Echelbarger, Marianne Science Teacher 1001 mechelbarger@scecina.org 
Fix, Amy Spanish Teacher 1104 afix@scecina.org 
Foor, Tracy Administrative Assistant1119 tfoor@scecina.org 
Gallagher, Cari Enrollment Management and Athletic Assistant1317 cgallagher@scecina.org 
Getty, Jeff Social Studies Teacher 1205 jgetty@scecina.org 
Glowinski, Donnie Music Teacher 1006 daglowinski@scecina.org 
Golobish, BobVice President of Advancement 1312 bgolobish@scecina.org 
Greathouse, MarvinPhysical Education TeacherNAmgreathouse@scecina.org
Greathouse, NancySpanish Teacher1102ngreathouse@scecina.org
Guldner, KurtHealth Teacher 1118 kguldner@scecina.org 
Infantine, MichaelCatholic Theology Teacher 1201 minfantine@scecina.org 
Hackett, Sr. Sheila Librarian1109 srsheila@scecina.org 
Hegarty, John Principal 1116 jhegarty@scecina.org 
Heil, Brandi;Guidance Department InternNAbheil@scecina.org 
Heim, Blake Science Teacher 1005 bheim@scecina.org 
Hemmelgarn, Cindy Vice President, Finance / Operations 1310 chemmelgarn@scecina.org 
Hollowell, Diane Math Teacher 1222 dhollowell@scecina.org 
Huntoon, Kalynn School Counselor 1114 khuntoon@scecina.org 
Hurrle, OttHealth and Economics Teacher1314 ohurrle@scecina.org 
Kehrer, Jason Athletic Director 1111 jkehrer@scecina.org 
Klaiber, KevinCatholic Theology Teacher1202 kklaiber@scecina.org 
Knight, Diane Master Teacher 1117 dknight@scecina.org 
Layton, Karen Bookstore Manager1115 klayton@scecina.org 
Leonhardt, Natalie Math Teacher 1221 nleonhardt@scecina.org 
Lowe, Rebeccah Social Studies Teacher 1213 rlowe@scecina.org
Maslar, Jim Catholic Theology Teacher1203 jmaslar@scecina.org 
McGuinness, Jim Director of Development and Alumni Relations1302 jmcguinness@scecina.org 
Murphy, Beth Director of Marketing Communications 1101 bmurphy@scecina.org 
Okerson, Maureen Tuition Manager 1306 mokerson@scecina.org 
Ort, KyleeAthletic Trainer 1016 kort@scecina.org 
Paras, MarkDean of Students 1120 mparas@scecina.org 
Poole, John Facilities ManagerNAjpoole@scecina.org
Purcell, Brad English Teacher 1218 bpurcell@scecina.org 
Purvis, Jesse English Teacher 1211jpurvis@scecina.org 
Rosswurm, Nikki Social Studies Teacher 1206 nrosswurm@scecina.org 
Rowe, Maureen  Business Assistant 1305 mrowe@scecina.org 
Schmoll, Tony  English Teacher 1209 aschmoll@scecina.org 
Schroeder, Matt  Math Teacher 1215 mschroeder@scecina.org 
Shaffer, Rachel English Teacher 1103rshaffer@scecina.org 
Siap, Maria Director of Campus Ministry 1320 msiap@scecina.org 
Sinclair, Dee AnneScience Teacher 1003 dsinclair@scecina.org 
Sinclair, Paul Art Teacher 1010 psinclair@scecina.org 
Smith, AndrewSocial Studies Teacher1217 ansmith@scecina.org
Smith, Sarah Science Teacher 1002 sasmith@scecina.org 
Spaulding, Gia Donor Database Manager and  Advancement Coordinator 1308 gspaulding@scecina.org 
Spurlin, Dave Assistant Director of Facilities 1323 dspurlin@scecina.org 
Therber, Joseph President 1301 jtherber@scecina.org 
Timpe, Rose Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator1319 rtimpe@scecina.org 
Tuley, Chad Media Production Teacher1007 ctuley@scecina.org 
Van Benten, Lee Ann Resource Teacher 1101lvanbenten@scecina.org 
Walsh, Ellen French Teacher 1112 ewalsh@scecina.org 
Wetzel, Kathryn English Teacher 1219 kwetzel@scecina.org 
Williams, Elizabeth Math Teacher1207 ewilliams@scecina.org 
Williamson, Casady Receptionist 1107 cawilliamson@scecina.org 
Zeh-Fulford, Margaret Catholic Theology Teacher 1204 mzeh@scecina.org
Zobel, Bridget Social Worker 1121 bzobel@scecina.org