Share |

 

Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
scecina.org
Tel: 317.356.6377
Fax: 317.322.4287


Our dedicated faculty and staff are available via email and telephone. If you are looking to call a faculty or staff member who does not have a direct line, please dial the school telephone number 317.356.6377 and then the extension listed under his or her name.


  

President Joe Therber
jtherber@scecina.org
317.352.3280

 
Principal Joe Brettnacher, Ph.D.
jbrettnacher@scecina.org
317.356.6377, ext. 1116

 

Faculty and Staff

 
Matt Black
Science Teacher
mblack@scecina.org 
Ext. 1112 
  

Mark Manganaro
Math Teacher
mmanganaro@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1222

  

Pam Brake
Business Teacher
pbrake@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1011

 

Jim McGuinness
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
jmcguinness@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1302

 

Rose Branson
Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator
rbranson@scecina.org
(317) 352-3292

Ext. 1319

 

Miriam Medina
Admissions Director
mmedina@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1311

 Julie Brown
Cafeteria Manager
 jbrown@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1017
 

Beth Murphy
Director of Marketing Communications
bmurphy@scecina.org 
317-352-3225
Ext. 1101

 Ivette Clinger
Tuition Assistant y Contacto Latino  
iclinger@scecina.org 
(317) 352-3224

Ext. 1325
 

Natalie Noel
Tuition Manager
nnoel@scecina.org  
317-352-3262
Ext. 1306

 

Mandy Crandell
Publications Coordinator and Graphic Designer
mcrandell@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1333

 

Amy Noser
Director of Campus Ministry
anoser@scecina.org 
Ext. 1320

                                                

Jeremy Corn
Director of Guidance
jcorn@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1321

 

Josh Orndorff
College and Career Counselor
jorndorff@scecina.org 
Ext. 1113

 Deanna Dean
Catholic Theology Teacher
ddean@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1201
 

Kylee Ort
Athletic Trainer
kort@scecina.org 
Ext. 1016

 David Dellacca
Vice President of Technology and Curriculum Director
 ddellacca@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1019 
 

Mark Paras
Dean of Students mparas@scecina.org Ext.1120


                                                

BJ Drewes
Computer Science Teacher and Service Desk Analyst
bdrewes@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1110

 

Brad Purcell
English Teacher
bpurcell@scecina.org
Ext. 1218

 

Ben Dugan 
Athletic and Student Life Assistant
 bdugan@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1128

 

Vince Purichia
Health/Elective PE Teacher
vpurichia@scecina.org
 Ext. 1217

                                                

Marianne Echelbarger
Science Teacher
mechelbarger@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1001

 

Jesse Purvis
English Teacher
jpurvis@scecina.org 
Ext. 1211

 Leila El-Murr
French Teacher
 lel-murr@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1104
 

Chris Ritchie
Music Director
critchie@scecina.org 
Ext. 1006

 KJ Fallon
Admissions Assistant
kfallon@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1317
 

Nikki Rosswurm
Social Studies Teacher
nrosswurm@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1206

 Amy Fix
Spanish Teacher
afix@scecina.org 
Ext. 1106
 

Maureen Rowe
Accounts Payable and Payroll Manager
mrowe@scecina.org  
317-352-3264 Ext. 1405 

 Tracy Foor
Registrar
tfoor@scecina.org 
Ext. 1119
 

Tony Schmoll
 English Teacher
tschmoll@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1209

 Jeff Getty
Social Studies Teacher
jgetty@scecina.org 
Ext. 1205
 

Matthew Schroeder
Math Teacher
csinclair@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1215

 Bob Golobish
Vice President of Advancement
bgolobish@scecina.or 
Ext. 1312
 

Dee Anne Sinclair
 Science Teacher
dsinclair@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1003

 

Nancy Greathouse
Spanish Teacher
ngreathouse@scecina.org 
Ext. 11102

 

Paul Sinclair
Art Teacher
psinclair@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1010

 Kurt Guldner
Health Teacher
kguldner@scecina.org  
Ext. 1118
 

Dave Smith
 Facilities Manager
dsmith@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1018



Sister Sheila Hackett
Librarian
srsheila@scecina.org  
Ext. 1109

 

Sarah Smith
 Science Teacher
sasmith@scecina.org 
 Ext.1002

  
                                               

John Hegarty 
Vice President of Community Initiatives
jhegarty@scecina.org 
Ext. 1337

                                                

Gia Spaulding
Donor Database Manager and Advancement Coordinator
 
 gspaulding@scecina.org
 Ext. 1308

 

Blake Heim
Science Teacher
bheim@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1005

 

Dave Spurlin
Assistant Facilities Manager
dspurlin@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1323

 

Cindy Hemmelgarn
Vice President, Finance / Operations
 chemmelgarn@scecina.org
317-352-3260
Ext. 1310

 

Chad Tuley 
Media Production Teacher
ctuley@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1007

 Kalynn Huntoon 
Academic Advisor
khuntoon@scecina.org 
Ext. 1114
 

Lee Ann Van Benten
Director of Learning Differences
lvanbenten@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1103

 

Ott Hurrle
Physical Education and Economics Teacher
ohurrle@scecina.org 
 317-352-3274
 Ext. 1314

 

Ellen Walsh
Assistant to the President
ewalsh@scecina.org 
 Ext.1309

 
                                               

Troy Kassien
Catholic Theology Teacher
tkassien@scecina.org 
Ext. 1203

                                                

Kathryn Wetzel English Teacher
kwetzel@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1219

 

Jason Kehrer
Athletic Director
jkehrer@scecina.org 
 317-352-3270
 Ext. 1111

 

Elizabeth Williams
Math Teacher
ewilliams@scecina.org  
 Ext. 1207


Kevin Klaiber
Catholic Theology Teacher
kklaiber@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1202


Casady Williamson
School Receptionist
cawilliamson@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1107

 

Diane Knight
Master Teacher
dknight@scecina.org  
Ext. 1120

 

Leslie Young
 Theater Arts Teacher
lyoung@scecina.org 
 Ext. 11107

 

Karen Layton
Spirit Store Manager
klayton@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1115

 

Margaret Zeh-Fulford
 Catholic Theology Teacher
mzeh@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1204

 

 

Natalie Leonhardt
Math Teacher
nleonhardt@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1221

 


 
 

Bridget Zobel
School Social Worker
Ext. 1121
bzobel@scecina.org

 

 

Rebeccah Lowe
Social Studies Teacher
rlowe@scecina.org 
 Ext. 1111

   

 

 

Trent Lucas
Social Studies Teacher
tlucas@scecina.org 
Ext. 1217