Contact

Share |

 

Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
www.scecina.org
Tel: 317.356.6377
Fax: 317.322.4287


Our dedicated faculty and staff are available via email and telephone. If you are looking to call a faculty or staff member who does not have a direct line please dial the school telephone number 317.356.6377 and then the extension listed under his or her name.


   

President Joe Therber
jtherber@scecina.org
317.352.3282

 
Principal John Hegarty
jhegarty@scecina.org
317.356.6377, ext. 1116


 

Kelsey Abelein
Director of Enrollment Management

kabelein@scecina.org
317-352-3287
Ext. 1311

 

Kevin Klaiber
Theology Teacher

kklaiber@scecina.org
Ext. 1202

 

Larissa Biela
French Teacher

lbiela@scecina.org
Ext. 1104

 

Diane Knight
Master Teacher

dknight@scecina.org
Ext. 1120

 

Jessica Black
Math Teacher

jblack@scecina.org
Ext. 1215

 

Karen Layton
Bookstore Manager

klayton@scecina.org
Ext. 1115

  Matt Black
Math Teacher

mblack@scecina.org
Ext. 1112
 

Natalie Leonhardt
Math Teacher

nleonhardt@scecina.org
Ext. 1221

  Pam Brake
Business and Technology Teacher

pbrake@scecina.org
Ext. 1220
 

Jim McGuinness
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

jmcguinness@scecina.org
Ext. 1302

 

Mike Brandon
Dean of Students

mbrandon@scecina.org
317-352-3277
Ext. 1120

 

Beth Murphy
Director of Marketing Communications

bmurphy@scecina.org
317-352-3225
Ext. 1101

   

Julie Brown
Food Service Manager

jbrown@scecina.org
Ext.1017

 

Graciela Nava
Food Service Staff

  Aaron Calton
Theology Teacher

acalton@scecina.org
Ext. 1203
 

Maureen Okerson
Tuition Manager

mokerson@scecina.org
317-3523262
Ext. 1306

  Quinn Carrico
Science Teacher

qcarrico@scecina.org
Ext. 1005
 

Theresa Pack
Maintenance Staff


 
   

Katie Conroy
Theology Teacher

kconroy@scecina.org
Ext. 1201

 

Angie Pometto
Campus Minister

apometto@scecina.org

   Jeremy Corn
College and Career Counselor 

jcorn@scecina.org
Ext. 1117
 

John Poole
Director of Building and Grounds

jpoole@scecina.org
Ext. 1018

   

Kay Crouch
Maintenance Staff


 

Brad Purcell
English Teacher

bpurcell@scecina.org
Ext. 1218

  Ka'lena Cuevas
English Teacher

kcuevas@scecina.org
Ext. 1213
 

Nikki Rosswurm
Social Studies Teacher

nrosswurm@scecina.org
Ext. 1206

  David Dellacca
Vice President of Technology

ddellacca@scecina.org
Ext. 1019
 

Maureen Rowe
Business Assistant

mrowe@scecina.org
317-352-3264
Ext. 1305

  Jean Donlan
Assistant to the President

jdonlan@scecina.org
317-352-3282
Ext. 1303
 

Elijah Sanders
Social Studies Teacher

esanders@scecina.org
Ext. 1205

  Stephanie Fettig
Latin Teacher

sfettig@scecina.org
Ext. 1209
 

Stephanie Schulenborg
Spanish Teacher

sschulenborg@scecina.org
Ext. 1106

  Tracy Foor
Administrative Assistant

tfoor@scecina.org
Ext. 1119
 

Charles Sinclair
Science Teacher

csinclair@scecina.org
Ext. 1001

  Anna Foster
Athletic Trainer

afoster@scecina.org
317-352-3276
Ext. 1016
 

DeeAnne Sinclair
Science Teacher

dsinclair@scecina.org
Ext. 1003

 

Cari Gallagher
Assistant to the Enrollment and Athletic Offices

cgallagher@scecina.org
317-352-3472
Ext. 1317/1128

 

Paul Sinclair
Art Teacher

psinclair@scecina.org
Ext. 1010

  Jeff Getty
Social Studies Teacher

jgetty@scecina.org
Ext. 1106
 

Andrew Smith
Social Studies Teacher

ansmith@scecina.org
Ext. 1217



Don Glowinski
Maintenance Staff

dglowinski@scecina.org
Ext. 1018

 

Sarah Smith
Science Teacher

sasmith@scecina.org
Ext.1002

 
 

Donnie Glowinski
Music Teacher

daglowinski@scecina.org
Ext. 1006

   

Gia Spaulding
Advancement Coordinator

gspaulding@scecina.org
Ext. 1308

 

Bob Golobish
Vice President of Advancement

bgolobish@scecina.org
Ext. 1312

 

Dave Spurlin
Maintenance Staff

dspurlin@scecina.org
Ext. 1323

 

Anthony Guldner
Physical Education Teacher

kguldner@scecina.org

 

Rose Timpe
Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator

rtimpe@scecina.org
Ext. 1319

  Sr. Sheila Hackett
Librarian

srsheila@scecina.org
Ext. 1109
 

Patricia Tucker
English Teacher

ptucker@scecina.org
Ext. 1211

   

Jennifer Hadley
Food Service Staff

Ext. 1017

 

Chad Tuley
TV Production Teacher

ctuley@scecina.org
Ext.1007

 
 

Chad Hardin
Physical Education and Health Teacher

chardin@scecina.org
Ext. 1011

   

LeeAnn Van Benten
Resource Teacher

lvanbenten@scecina.org
Ext. 1103

 

Cindy Hemmelgarn
Vice President of Finance and Operations

chemmelgarn@scecina.org
317-352-3260
Ext. 1310

 

Maria Villalta
Spanish Teacher

mvillalta@scecina.org
Ext. 1102


Kalynn Huntoon
Director of Guidance

khuntoon@scecina.org
Ext. 1114


Christian Villarruel
English Teacher

cvillarruel@scecina.org
Ext. 1110

 

Ott Hurrle
Physical Education, Government and Economics Teacher

ohurrle@scecina.org
317-352-3274
Ext. 1314

 

Elizabeth Williams
Math Teacher

ewilliams@scecina.org
Ext. 1207

 

Ben Jones
English and Theater Teacher

bjones@scecina.org
Ext. 1219

 

Casady Williamson
School Receptionist

cawilliamson@scecina.org
Ext.1107

 

Megan Jones
Math Teacher

mjones@scecina.org
Ext. 1222

 



Meg Woodward
Maintenance Staff

 

 

Jason Kehrer
Athletic Director

jkehrer@scecina.org
317-352-3270
Ext. 1111

 

Shelley Woodward
Guidance Counselor

swoodward@scecina.org
Ext. 1113


 

Kelly Kijovsky
Graphic Designer

kkijovsky@scecina.org
Ext. 1309

 

Margaret Zeh-Fulford
Theology Teacher

mzeh@scecina.org
Ext. 1204

   

 

   

Bridget Zobel
Social Worker

bzobel@scecina.org
Ext. 1121