Contact

Share |

Contact

Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
www.scecina.org
Tel: 317.356.6377
Fax: 317.322.4287

.

AHERA Notice

 

Name

   

Position


 

Extension

 

 

Email

Abelein, Kelsey
  Director of Enrollment Management   1311     kabelein@scecina.org
Biela, Larissa   Teacher- French   1104  
lbiela@scecina.org 
Black, Jessica    Teacher- Math    1215  
jblack@scecina.org
Brake, Pam   Teacher - Business

1212  
pbrake@scecina.org
Branson, Tom   Director of Communications

1101
 
tbranson@scecina.org
Brown, Julie   Cafeteria Manager

1017  
jbrown@scecina.org
Carrico, Quinn   Teacher-Science   1005
    qcarrico@scecina.org
Conroy, Katie   Teacher- Catholic Theology   1201  
kconroy@scecina.org
Cuevas, Ka'Lena    Teacher-English   1213
    kcuevas@scecina.org
Donlan, Jean    Assistant to the President   1303  
jdonlan@scecina.org
Fettig, Stephanie   Teacher- Latin   1209
 
ssyverson@scecina.org 
Foor, Tracy   Administrative Assistant

1119
 
tfoor@scecina.org
Foster, Anna   Athletic Trainer

1016  
afoster@scecina.org
Fulford, Margaret   Teacher - Theology

1204
 
mzeh@scecina.org
Gallagher, Cari
   Assistant to Enrollment and Athletics
  1128/1315
    cgallagher@scecina.org
Gisler, Margaret   Director of Literacy
1110  
mgisler@scecina.org
Glowinski, Don   Director of Grounds and Maintenance

1018
 
dglowinski@scecina.org
Glowinski, Don III   Teacher- Music    1006  
daglowinski@scecina.org 
Golobish, Bob
  Vice President Of Advancement
  1312     bgolobish@scecina.org

 
 
   
Hackett, Sr. Sheila   Library

1109  
srsheila@scecina.org
Hawkins, Brian   Teacher - PE/Health

1110
 
bhawkins@scecina.org
Hegarty, John   Principal

1116
 
jhegarty@scecina.org
Hemmelgarn, Cindy   Vice President of Finance and Operations

1310
 
chemmelgarn@scecina.org
Huntoon, Kalynn    Academic Counselor   1114  
khuntoon@scecina.org
Hurrle, Ott   PE/Advancement/Guidance Assistant

1314
 
ohurrle@scecina.org
Jones, Megan
  Teacher-Math   1222
    mjones@scecina.org
Joyce, Therese   College Counselor   1118  
tjoyce@scecina.org
Kehrer, Jason   Athletic Director

1111  
jkehrer@scecina.org
Kijovsky, Kelly   Publications Contractor   1309  
kkijovsky@scecina.org
Klaiber, Kevin
  Teacher- Catholic Theology   1202
    kklaiber@scecina.org
Knight, Diane   Teacher - Spanish 

1102
 
dknight@scecina.org
Layton, Karen   Bookstore Manager

1115
 
klayton@scecina.org
Leffler, Joanie    Teacher- Spanish   1106  
jleffler@scecina.org 
Leonhardt, Natalie   Teacher - Math 

1221
 
nleonhardt@scecina.org
McGuinness, Jim   Director of Development and Alumni Relations  

1302  
jmcguinness@scecina.org
Okerson, Maureen   Tuition Manager

1306
 
mokerson@scecina.org
Pometto, Angie
  ECHO Intern
  1218
    apometto@scecina.org
Rowe, Maureen   Business Assistant

1305
 
mrowe@scecina.org
Rosswurm, Nikki
  Teacher- Social Studies

1202  
nrosswurm@scecina.org
Sanders, Elijah    Teacher- Social Studies   1205  
esanders@scecina.org 
Sinclair, Chuck
  Teacher-Science   1001
    csinclair@scecina.org
Sinclair, Paul    Teacher - Art    1010  
psinclair@scecina.org 
Smith, Andrew    Teacher- Social Studies   1217  
ansmith@scecina.org 
Smith, Sarah    Teacher - Science   1002  
sasmith@scecina.org 
Spaulding, Gia   Advancement Operations Coordinator

1308
 
gspaulding@scecina.org
Spurlin, Dave    Maintenance   1018  
dspurlin@scecina.org
Therber, Joe   President

1301  
jtherber@scecina.org
Tucker, Pat   Teacher - English 

1211
 
ptucker@scecina.org
Tuley, Chad   Teacher - Student Publications, English 

1218
 
ctuley@scecina.org
Williams, Elizabeth    Teacher - Math   1219  
ewilliams@scecina.org
Williamson, Casady   Receptionist   1107
    cawilliamson@scecina.org
Woodward, Shelley   Director of Testing and Special Education

1113  
swoodward@scecina.org
Zobel, Bridget   Social Worker

1121
 
bzobel@scecina.org