Share |


Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
Tel: 317.356.6377
Fax: 317.322.4287

Our dedicated faculty and staff are available via email and telephone. If you are looking to call a faculty or staff member who does not have a direct line please dial the school telephone number 317.356.6377 and then the extension listed under his or her name.


President Joe Therber

Principal John Hegarty
317.356.6377, ext. 1116


Kelsey Abelein
Director of Enrollment Management
Ext. 1311


Kevin Klaiber
Theology Teacher
Ext. 1202


Larissa Biela
French Teacher
Ext. 1104


Diane Knight
Master Teacher
Ext. 1120


Jessica Black
Math Teacher
Ext. 1215


Karen Layton
Bookstore Manager
Ext. 1115

  Matt Black
Math Teacher
Ext. 1112

Natalie Leonhardt
Math Teacher
Ext. 1221

  Pam Brake
Business and Technology Teacher
Ext. 1220

Jim McGuinness
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Ext. 1302


Mike Brandon
Dean of Students
Ext. 1120


Beth Murphy
Director of Marketing Communications
Ext. 1101


Julie Brown
Food Service Manager


Graciela Nava
Food Service Staff

  Aaron Calton
Theology Teacher
Ext. 1203

Maureen Okerson
Tuition Manager
Ext. 1306

  Quinn Carrico
Science Teacher
Ext. 1005

Theresa Pack
Maintenance Staff


Katie Conroy
Theology Teacher
Ext. 1201


Angie Pometto
Campus Minister

   Jeremy Corn
College and Career Counselor
Ext. 1117

John Poole
Director of Building and Grounds
Ext. 1018


Kay Crouch
Maintenance Staff


Brad Purcell
English Teacher
Ext. 1218

  Ka'lena Cuevas
English Teacher
Ext. 1213

Nikki Rosswurm
Social Studies Teacher
Ext. 1206

  David Dellacca
Vice President of Technology
Ext. 1019

Maureen Rowe
Business Assistant
Ext. 1305

  Jean Donlan
Assistant to the President
Ext. 1303

Elijah Sanders
Social Studies Teacher
Ext. 1205

  Stephanie Fettig
Latin Teacher
Ext. 1209

Stephanie Schulenborg
Spanish Teacher
Ext. 1106

  Tracy Foor
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 1119

Charles Sinclair
Science Teacher
Ext. 1001

  Anna Foster
Athletic Trainer
Ext. 1016

DeeAnne Sinclair
Science Teacher
Ext. 1003


Cari Gallagher
Assistant to the Enrollment and Athletic Offices
Ext. 1317/1128


Paul Sinclair
Art Teacher
Ext. 1010

  Jeff Getty
Social Studies Teacher
Ext. 1106

Andrew Smith
Social Studies Teacher
Ext. 1217

Don Glowinski
Maintenance Staff
Ext. 1018


Sarah Smith
Science Teacher


Donnie Glowinski
Music Teacher
Ext. 1006


Gia Spaulding
Advancement Coordinator
Ext. 1308


Bob Golobish
Vice President of Advancement
Ext. 1312


Dave Spurlin
Maintenance Staff
Ext. 1323


Anthony Guldner
Physical Education Teacher


Rose Timpe
Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator
Ext. 1319

  Sr. Sheila Hackett
Ext. 1109

Patricia Tucker
English Teacher
Ext. 1211


Jennifer Hadley
Food Service Staff

Ext. 1017


Chad Tuley
TV Production Teacher


Chad Hardin
Physical Education and Health Teacher
Ext. 1011


LeeAnn Van Benten
Resource Teacher
Ext. 1103


Cindy Hemmelgarn
Vice President of Finance and Operations
Ext. 1310


Maria Villalta
Spanish Teacher
Ext. 1102

Kalynn Huntoon
Director of Guidance
Ext. 1114

Christian Villarruel
English Teacher
Ext. 1110


Ott Hurrle
Physical Education, Government and Economics Teacher
Ext. 1314


Elizabeth Williams
Math Teacher
Ext. 1207


Ben Jones
English and Theater Teacher
Ext. 1219


Casady Williamson
School Receptionist


Megan Jones
Math Teacher
Ext. 1222


Meg Woodward
Maintenance Staff



Jason Kehrer
Athletic Director
Ext. 1111



Margaret Zeh-Fulford
Theology Teacher
Ext. 1204



Kelly Kijovsky
Graphic Designer
Ext. 1309


Bridget Zobel
Social Worker
Ext. 1121