Share |

Crusader Football | Academic All-State

The following players were named to the Indiana Football Coaches Association Academic All-State Team:

Nick Asher
Nolan Ayres
Pat Kenney
Rocky Leffler
Galen Monroe
Adam Schroedle

Congratulations boys!

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.