Share |

East Deanery Schools

    

Holy Cross Central
 125 N. Oriental Street
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
 317.637.2620
 Principal: Ruth Hittel
 Email: rhittel@holycrossindy.org
 Website:www.holycrossindy.org

    

Holy Spirit
 7243 E. 10th Street
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
 317.352.1243
 Principal: Rita Parsons
 Pastor: Monsignor Paul Koetter

 Associate Pastor: Rev. Juan Valdes
 Email: rparsons@holyspirit-indy.org 
 Website: www.holyspirit-indy.org

    

Little Flower
 1401 N. Bosart Avenue
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
 317.353.2282
 Principal: Kevin Gawrys
 Pastor: Rev. Robert J. Gilday
 Email: kgawrys@littleflowerparish.org
 Website: www.littleflowerparish.org

    

Our Lady of Lourdes
 30 S. Downey Avenue
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
 317.356.2358
 Principal: Chris Kolakovich
 Administrator: Rev. Rick Ginther
 Email: ckolakovich@ollindy.org
 Website: www.ollindy.org 
 

    

St. Michael
 519 Jefferson Blvd.
 Greenfield, Indiana 46140
 317.462.6380
 Principal: Patty Mauer
 Pastor: Rev. Aaron Jenkins
 Email: pmauer@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Website: www.stmichaelsgrfld.org

    

St. Philip Neri
 545 N. Eastern Avenue
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
 317.636.0134
 Principal: Gary Asher
 Pastor: Rev. Chris Wadelton
 Email: gasher@stphilipindy.org
 Website: www.stphilipindy.org




East Deanery Parishes Without Schools

..
 SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral
 1347 N. Meridian St.
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
 317.634.4519
 Rector:  Rev. Patrick J. Beidelman
 Email: info@ssppc.org

 Website: www.ssppc.org
 

St. Rita

 
 

1733 Dr. Andrew J. Brown Ave.
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
 317.632.9349
 Pastor: Rev. Kenneth Taylor
 Email: stritachurch71@yahoo.com
 Website: www.stritachurchindy.org

 
  
St. Mary
 317 N. New Jersey St.
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
 317.637.3983
 Pastor:  Rev. Carlton Beever
 Email: cbeever@saintmarysindy.org
 Website: www.saintmarysindy.org

St. Thomas the Apostle
 523 S. Merrill St.
 Fortville, Indiana 46040
 317.485.5102
 Pastor:  Rev. George J. Nangachiveettil
 Email: secretary@stthomasfortville.com
 Website: www.stthomasfortville.com