Share |

East Deanery Schools

  

Holy Cross Central
 125 N. Oriental Street
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
 317.637.2620
 Principal: Ruth Hittle
 Email: rhittle@holycrossindy.org
 Website:www.holycrossindy.org

  

Holy Spirit
 7243 E. 10th Street
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
 317.352.1243
 Principal: Rita Parsons
 Pastor: Monsignor Paul Koetter

 Associate Pastor: Juan Valdes
 Email: rparsons@holyspirit-indy.org 
 Website: www.holyspirit-indy.org

  

Little Flower
 1401 N. Bosart Avenue
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
 317.353.2282
 Principal: Kevin Gawrys
 Pastor: Rev. Robert J. Gilday
 Email: kgawrys@littleflowerparish.org
 Website: www.littleflowerparish.org

  

Our Lady of Lourdes
 30 S. Downey Avenue
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
 317.356.2358
 Principal: Chris Kolakavich
 Administrator: Father Rick Ginther
 Email: ckolakavich@ollindy.org
 Website: www.ollindy.org 
 

  

St. Michael
 519 Jefferson Blvd.
 Greenfield, Indiana 46140
 317.462.6380
 Principal: Mrs. Patty Mauer
 Pastor: Father Aaron Jenkins
 Email: pmauer@stmichaelsgrfld.org
 Website: www.stmichaelsgrfld.org

  

St. Philip Neri
 545 N. Eastern Avenue
 Indianapolis, Indiana 46201
 317.636.0134
 Principal: Gary Asher
 Pastor: Father Chris Wadelton
 Email: gasher@stphilipindy.org
 Website: www.stphilipindy.org




East Deanery Parishes Without Schools

..
SS. Peter and Paul Cathedral
1347 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317.634.4519
Rector:  Rev. Patrick J. Beidelman
Email: info@ssppc.org

Website: www.ssppc.org

St. Rita


1733 Dr. Andrew J. Brown Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
317.632.9349
Pastor: Fr. Kenneth Taylor
Email: stritachurch71@yahoo.com
Website: www.stritachurchindy.org

  
St. Mary
317 N. New Jersey St.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
317.637.3983
Pastor:  Rev. Carlton Beever
Email: cbeever@saintmarysindy.org
Website: www.saintmarysindy.org

St. Thomas the Apostle
523 S. Merrill St.
Fortville, Indiana 46040
317.485.5102
Pastor:  Rev. George J. Nangachiveettil
Email: secretary@stthomasfortville.com
Website: www.stthomasfortville.com